Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

SAMANTHA COTTON

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"We worked with Tiffany and she really helped us save money on our plans for auto, life and home insurance. She was so kind and pleasant we really enjoyed working with her and enjoy being with Tim Johnson State Farm."

Nick Durso

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just worked with Tiffany and she was amazing! Helped me to get a better rate on auto and renters with ease!! 10 out of 10 would recommend her to anyone looking to do the same!"

t f

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Johnson’s agency has always been helpful with all my questions. Everyone is so eager to go the extra mile with customer service! I have been a client for over 20 years and couldn’t be happier!"

Sheri Klein

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Tim Johnson for over 20 years. We have always gotten top notch service. They are continually looking out for our best interest. Pat is a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this State Farm Agency to everyone."

Steven Kronenberger

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was great to work with and helped me save on home and auto"

James Hierspiel

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany KILLED IT! Helped me save Money by switching to State Farm and got me the best quote possible for home and auto insurance! I definitely recommend dealing with her! I finally feel like I’m in good hands."

ASHLEY ENGLER

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany & the office were such great help when I was interested in getting life insurance! Highly recommend this company to help you."

Karissa Schroeher

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was provided with amazing service from James. He not only helped me find gaps in my insurance that I had with a previous company but he also gave me a piece of mind knowing that my family and I are properly covered. I had a great overall experience with this company!"

Dan Brown

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a quote online and was contacted by James Baston at Tim Johnson's State Farm agency. He helped me find the right insurance package at a better price then GEICO and was a pleasure to work with. Very pleased with the outcome."

Brian Ellison

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy switching my auto insurance to State Farm. Having Tim and his team as my agents has been extremely helpful while always receiving professional treatment. There is definitely a lot less stress knowing they have my back because they treat me like a valued customer versus dollar signs at other insurance companies."

Fresh Grill Catering & Paella

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Tim to gather information for my 83 year old mother for auto and home insurance. She wanted someone she could speak with that was relatively local. Tim was very responsive with timely information that allowed us to make a quick, easy and cost saving switch. After witnessing Tim’s professionalism I decided to get quotes for my own home, auto and business auto insurance. In each case I saved money AND got better coverage."

Mark Muir

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Efficient and HUGE cost savings!!"

Casey Milley

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Scott got me set up with insurance for my small business so quickly and easily and is always very responsive when I reach out with questions. Highly recommend"

Robert VanEtten

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto, homeowners, umbrella and rental properties insurance to State Farm. Tim and his courteous staff were most helpful in making the transition a very smooth one."

Chris Greer

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm and Tim for a number of years... service is top notch and always respond same day... great great company on both ends."

Rich Bandoy

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his Team did a great job helping my wife and I with our insurance needs. I cannot thank Tim and his Team enough! They've been an absolute pleasure to work with and would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance needs!"

Steven Buck

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"A well prepared and knowledgeable agency with all the answers. A pleasure to do business with."

Mark Hansinger

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team do a tremendous job of letting know where we are and where we need to be for our insurance needs. They do a great job and are very responsive!! Highly recommend."

Will Jarman

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and team were very professional in helping with my insurance needs. Quick response and helpful with everything I needed to do in securing coverage. I'd recommend to anyone."

Brian Maroney

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tim and his team. He and his team have been extremely professional and very responsive throughout the process of switching our insurance to State Farm. We are very happy with the service and the competitive rates."

steve nichols

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Leslie at this State Farm office for years. She is always responsive to my needs and is an asset to the company."

Jeremy Ake

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable."

Kevin Mohollen

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and Tim are fantastic. Supreme customer service and professionalism at all times. Would highly recommend."

Chase Lynch

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have only had exceptional service while getting my policies through Tim Johnson and his team. They are always there with a prompt response to any questions or concerns that I have had."

Douglas Jeffrey

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience dealing with Tim! Made the process from application to completion super smooth. Would highly recommend for all of your policy needs."