Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ASHLEY ENGLER

ASHLEY ENGLER

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany & the office were such great help when I was interested in getting life insurance! Highly recommend this company to help you."
Profile photo of Karissa Schroeher

Karissa Schroeher

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was provided with amazing service from James. He not only helped me find gaps in my insurance that I had with a previous company but he also gave me a piece of mind knowing that my family and I are properly covered. I had a great overall experience with this company!"
Profile photo of Dan Brown

Dan Brown

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a quote online and was contacted by James Baston at Tim Johnson's State Farm agency. He helped me find the right insurance package at a better price then GEICO and was a pleasure to work with. Very pleased with the outcome."
Profile photo of Brian Ellison

Brian Ellison

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy switching my auto insurance to State Farm. Having Tim and his team as my agents has been extremely helpful while always receiving professional treatment. There is definitely a lot less stress knowing they have my back because they treat me like a valued customer versus dollar signs at other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Fresh Grill Catering & Paella

Fresh Grill Catering & Paella

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Tim to gather information for my 83 year old mother for auto and home insurance. She wanted someone she could speak with that was relatively local. Tim was very responsive with timely information that allowed us to make a quick, easy and cost saving switch. After witnessing Tim’s professionalism I decided to get quotes for my own home, auto and business auto insurance. In each case I saved money AND got better coverage."
Profile photo of Mark Muir

Mark Muir

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Efficient and HUGE cost savings!!"
Profile photo of Casey Milley

Casey Milley

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Scott got me set up with insurance for my small business so quickly and easily and is always very responsive when I reach out with questions. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Robert VanEtten

Robert VanEtten

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto, homeowners, umbrella and rental properties insurance to State Farm. Tim and his courteous staff were most helpful in making the transition a very smooth one."
Profile photo of Chris Greer

Chris Greer

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm and Tim for a number of years... service is top notch and always respond same day... great great company on both ends."
Profile photo of Rich Bandoy

Rich Bandoy

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his Team did a great job helping my wife and I with our insurance needs. I cannot thank Tim and his Team enough! They've been an absolute pleasure to work with and would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steven Buck

Steven Buck

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"A well prepared and knowledgeable agency with all the answers. A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Mark Hansinger

Mark Hansinger

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team do a tremendous job of letting know where we are and where we need to be for our insurance needs. They do a great job and are very responsive!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Will Jarman

Will Jarman

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and team were very professional in helping with my insurance needs. Quick response and helpful with everything I needed to do in securing coverage. I'd recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Brian Maroney

Brian Maroney

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tim and his team. He and his team have been extremely professional and very responsive throughout the process of switching our insurance to State Farm. We are very happy with the service and the competitive rates."
Profile photo of steve nichols

steve nichols

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Leslie at this State Farm office for years. She is always responsive to my needs and is an asset to the company."
Profile photo of Jeremy Ake

Jeremy Ake

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kevin Mohollen

Kevin Mohollen

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and Tim are fantastic. Supreme customer service and professionalism at all times. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chase Lynch

Chase Lynch

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have only had exceptional service while getting my policies through Tim Johnson and his team. They are always there with a prompt response to any questions or concerns that I have had."
Profile photo of Douglas Jeffrey

Douglas Jeffrey

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience dealing with Tim! Made the process from application to completion super smooth. Would highly recommend for all of your policy needs."
Profile photo of Mike M

Mike M

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had multiple policies with State Farm and I cannot begin to explain how helpful they have been over the years!! A true professional team that puts their customers above all else."
Profile photo of Mark Vinges

Mark Vinges

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went to Tim to purchase homeowners insurance for the first time. Tim and his staff were extremely responsive to all my questions making the process seamless. I would recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Wendy Hornich

Wendy Hornich

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency, with wonderful customer support. They are extremely responsive. Glad I found them!!"
Profile photo of Alexander H. Spano

Alexander H. Spano

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Always available, courteous and professional. Call back are made in a timely manner. Scott Zimmer is amazing to work with...I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Alexa Massa

Alexa Massa

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very patient! They care about their customers and will help you with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Samrat Joshi

Samrat Joshi

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim has been great. Provided great personalized advice based on our needs. We couldn’t be happier and will go back to him for all our insurance needs."