Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Walter

Joseph Walter

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Walter
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Tiffany at State Farm for both my home and auto insurance, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. From the very first interaction, Tiffany was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in finding the best coverage for my needs. She patiently explained all the options available, highlighting the benefits and costs in a way that was easy to understand. Her attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the entire process. What truly sets Tiffany apart is her dedication to ensuring her clients feel valued and informed. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions and provided timely follow-ups to ensure everything was set up correctly. Her personalized service made me feel like more than just another policy number. I highly recommend Tiffany at State Farm to anyone in need of home and auto insurance. She is a true professional who delivers exceptional service and peace of mind. Thank you, Tiffany, for making this such a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Mark Muir

Mark Muir

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Muir
"Tim is very professional and very responsive to any questions or issues I have. I am saving a ton of money compared to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Kelli Martin

Kelli Martin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Martin
"Excellent service and fast response to my urgent insurance needs after being dropped by another carrier."
Profile photo of Amanda Zimmer

Amanda Zimmer

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Zimmer
"Tim Johnson's team is fantastic! We can always count on him to help us brainstorm about best coverage options for our family and he is prompt and attentive. I highly recommend him as a fair and honest insurance agent."
Profile photo of Michelle Meloy

Michelle Meloy

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Meloy
"I have been with Tim Johnson and his associates @ Statefarm for all my insurance needs ( home, auto, life) for 18 years. Generally, most of us do not love our insurance companies or agents but Tim and his team are an exception. They work hard to make sure you get the best value and the best customer service in the business."
Profile photo of Dean G

Dean G

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean G
"I've been with State Farm since 1988 and have been very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Lou Sapremia

Lou Sapremia

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Sapremia
"Glad to have Tim and everyone looking after our family's needs for home, car, and life insurance. Simply the best around."
Profile photo of farrukh470

farrukh470

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by farrukh470
"I switched my homeowners and auto insurance from Geico to State Farm via Tim Johnson, what a great experience! Tim made the switch seamless and did most of the work for me, he is extremely knowledgeable and through, Oh yeah and he saved me in the thousands of $."
Profile photo of Joe Eimer

Joe Eimer

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Eimer
"Tim’s office has had our car and home insurance for years and they provide great service and rates."
Profile photo of Steven Bloyed

Steven Bloyed

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Bloyed
"Wrote a life policy that was perfect for me, made the process quick and easy. Got great workers here"
Profile photo of T Del

T Del

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Del
"Tim Johnson State Farm In Woodbury NJ is a great company. Always responsive, proactive and they handle all my home, auto and umbrella policy needs. Thanks to the whole team."
Profile photo of annie pierson

annie pierson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by annie pierson
"Highly professional team full of kind people who are lovely to work with! Alec has helped many of my family members get lower rates on their insurances. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Teresa Davis

Teresa Davis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Davis
"Always there to help!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Wheeler

Claudia Wheeler

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Wheeler
"Getting auto insurance has never been such a pleasant experience! Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgeable, she goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Lauren Carlin

Lauren Carlin

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Carlin
"State farm and their representatives are the best! Have life car and house insurance through them"
Profile photo of Amy Collins

Amy Collins

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Collins
"We have been with Tim Johnson, State Farm for years. He has provided our family for all our insurance needs. I can always count on them to provide us the best rates and advice. It truly is a great team."
Profile photo of tracey flaxman

tracey flaxman

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracey flaxman
"Always a wonderful experience at State Farm. Pat Famiglietti is my agent, and she goes above and beyond in customer service! We will continue to use State Farm for all that life brings to us in the future."
Profile photo of Dean Mills

Dean Mills

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Mills
"My family and I have been using Leslie and the team at Tim Johnson’s State Farm for ages. They are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Kyle Price

Kyle Price

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Price
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, Tiffany was very friendly and very helpful happy I switched auto insurance"
Profile photo of Georgia Scott

Georgia Scott

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Scott
"Run, don't walk to this thorough, kind, "experts on insurance in any and every category", Inusrance agency headed by Tim Johnson. This Team at Tim Johnson State Farm Insurance is like meeting with knowledgeable, kind, fair friends of many years. Just a wonderful group of professional folks; I actually enjoy calling in each month with my premium. Honest and fair, they make the entire process of insirance planning a true pleasure. Get the true picture on all your insurance needs from these wonderful folks. Look no further than this agency; you will be happy you did. Truly."
Profile photo of Emily Rumpf

Emily Rumpf

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Rumpf
"Thankful I found this company and am able to save more money on home, life & auto insurance! Will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ethan Pacholok

Ethan Pacholok

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Pacholok
"Tim with Statefarm was very professional and gave my wife and I the best rate with the best coverage for our auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Carla Caswell

Carla Caswell

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Caswell
"We have been with State Farm of West Deptford NJ for many years for all our coverage needs on our home insurance, car insurance and renters insurance for our daughters college days. I like having all our policies bundled for convenient payments. The staff have always been available for any questions we may have and are eager to help. Give them a call no regrets here."
Profile photo of Michael Hierspiel

Michael Hierspiel

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hierspiel
"I have been overwhelmed for months…. dealing with some of the worst policies in the industry. Then I met Tiffany and she changed everything around. She got me all insured and I finally have the weight off my shoulders! She is very friendly and a very great person! 10,000 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Larry Kauffman

Larry Kauffman

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Kauffman
"State farm and Tim Johnson have handled all my home and auto insurance policies for years. There service and response time are second to none. Highly recommend!"